New England Bus Association

New England Bus Association



Operator Members
Associate Members
Consumer Assistance
Join NEBA
NEBA & Industry Events
Contact NEBA





NEBA Associate Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
A
ABC Bus Companies Inc.
Mike Laffan
Camden, NJ
800-222-2873
www.abc-companies.com
Advantage Funding
Dan Morgan
Lake Success, NY
508 889-8767
www.advantagefund.com
American Bus Association
Peter Pantuso
Washington, DC
202-842-1645
www.buses.org
Alliance Bus Group
Ken Carchidi
Carlstadt, NJ
201-507-8500
kencarchidi@alliancebusgroup.com
American Seating Company
Norma Bence
Grand Rapids, MI
800-748-0268
www.americanseating.com
Arcadia Area Hotels
Cheryl Delisle
385 High St. Suite B
Ellsworth ME 04605
207 206-6213
Cheryl@withamhotels.com
www.Bar-Harbor-Hotels.com
Atlantic-Detroit Diesel-Allison
Brian Mullarney
Middletown, CT
860-632-0218
www.atlanticdda.com
bmullarney@atlanticdda.com
Atlantic City Convention & Visitors Authority
Heather Colache
2314 Pacific Ave. Atlantic City NJ 08401
609-449-7151
Fax; 609 345-2200
hcolache@accva.com
Avid Airline Products of RI, Inc.
Nancy Cordeiro
Middletown, RI
401-846-1300
www.avidproducts.com
ncordeiro@avidproducts.com
B
Bergen Auto Upholstery Co
Nancy Citti
Teterboro, NJ
201-457-9100
bergenauto@aol.com
Boston Marriott Burlington Hotel
Lois Dolley
1 Burlington Mall Rd.
Burlington MA. 01830
781 221-6617
lois.dolley@marriott.com
Bridgestone Bandag Tire Solutions
Michael J. Felice
East Brunswick, NJ
732-227-0797
www.bridgestonefirestonemileagesales.com
BUSESONLINE.COM
Jim Michaud
Brentwood, NH
603 679-2800
www.busesonline.com
C
Camerota Truck Parts
Katie Camerota
P.O. Box 1134
Enfield, CT
860-763-0896
www.camerota.com
Capacity Coverage Company
Robert Chernin
Mahwah, NJ 07495
201-661-2000
www.capcoverage.com
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
Patti Lloyd
Centerville, MA
508-362-9351
www.capecodchamber.org
Cape Cod Custom Tours
Rene Pierre Poyant
Hyannis, MA
508-778-6933
www.capecodcustomtours.com
CH Bus Sales Inc.
Tony Mongiovi
80 Harrowgate Drive. Cherry Hill NJ 08003
856 325-0094
tmongiovi@chbussales.com
Comfort Suites
Christine Chinn
Elkton MD.
443 350-9154
Christine@cselkton.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel-elkton-maryland-md215
Courville's Garage, Inc.
David Courville
Montville, CT
860-848-1221
Cummins Northeast, LLC
John “Jack” Dacey
Braintree, MA
781 801-1723
www.cumminsnortheast.com
john.dacey@cummins.com
Custom Tours Inc.
Linda Edelman
231 Bliss Road
Montpelier VT 05602
802 223-5003
linda@customtoursinc.com
www.customtoursinc.com
D
Discover Lehigh Valley
Ryan Hogan
Allentown, PA
610-882-9200
ryan@discoverlehighvalley.com
DisposableTravelHeadphones.com
Thomas G Mockler
125 Compton View Dr. Middletown , RI. 02842
401 714-4190
Fax 401 336-2440
thomasgmockler@inflightdirect.com
Distinctive Systems Inc.
Don Greenglass
NY NY
644 448-9981
don.greenglass@distinctive-systems.com
Don Brown Bus Sales
AJ Thurber
Johnstown, NY 12095
518 762-7380
AJ@buscrazy.net
Duty Free Americas
Harry Wade
Grand Island, NY
716-903-7717
www.dutyfreeamericas.com
D & W Diesel Inc.
Robert Horan
North Oxford, MA. 01537
508 987-1089
r.horan@dwdiesel.com
E
Eastern States Insurance Agency
Newton Johnson
Portland ME
207 775-2200
www.esia.com
 
F
Foxwoods Casino
John Voisinet
Ledyard, CT
860-312-7429
www.foxwoods.com
Fuel Right USA
Robert Takvorian
1616 H St. NW Wash. DC 20006
302 425-4400
Fax 302 425-5661
tak@fuelright.com
G
H
Herlihy Insurance Group, Inc.
Stephen Crispo
Worchester, MA
508-471-9655
www.herlihygroup.com
Hilton Hotel - Mystic
Kristi Schroder
Mystic, CT
1-860-572-2535
www.hiltonmystic.com
schroder@hiltonmystic.com
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport
James Hackett
Portland ME
207 828-1117
jhackett@portlandhilton.com
Holiday Inn By the Bay
Jason Higgins
Portland ME
207 775-2311 Ext. 2160
jhiggins@innbythebay.com www.innbythebay.com
I
J
Joseph P. Fernandez, CPA
Joseph Fernandez
Naples, FL
239-970-0474
jpfcpa1@aol.com
   
K K
Key Equipment Finance
Dave Johnson
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-465-3954
www.key.com
Kittery Premium Outlets
Elizabeth Fourar Laidi
Kittery, ME
207 439-7993
efourarlaidi@simon.com
 
L
Lancer Insurance Co
Randy O'Neill, Sr.
Long Beach, NY
800-782-8902
www.lancerinsurance.com
roneill@lancerinsurance.com
Leonard E Belcher Inc
Michael J Natale Jr.
Springfield MA.
800-756-1115
www.lebelcher.com
mnatale@lebelecter.com
Longwood Gardens, Inc.
Michelle Jennings
Kennett Square, PA
610-388-1000
www.longwoodgardens.org
M
M & L Transit Systems Inc.
Michael F. D’Ampolo
60 Olympia Ave. Woburn Ma. 01801
781 938-8646
Fax 781 938-8757
mike@mltsi.com
Massachusetts Office of Travel & Tourism
Dagny Ashley
Boston, MA
617-973-8500
www.massvacation.com
Matthews Buses
Edward Sawicki
334 Osborne Rd. Loudonville NY 12211
518 434-1760
esawicki@matthewsbuses.com
MCI Coach Sales
Roy Furo
Blackwood, NJ
518-894-9914
www.mcicoach.com
MCI Coach Sales & Service
Randy Wilcox
Blackwood, NJ
800-262-1287
www.mcicoach.com
Michaud Bus Appraisals LLC Brentwood NH
James "Spike" Michaud
Brentwood, NH
603 679-2080
www.busappraiser.com
Mohegan Sun Casino
Curtis Driscol, Kristen Smith, April Houra
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd. Uncasville, CT. 06382
888 770-0140
Fax; 860 862-7992
cdriscol@mohegansun.com
Motorcoach Sales Coach Transit Components
Mike Hemby
303 W. 3rd St. Sanford FL. 32771
877 500-6999
mike@ctccoach.com
Motorcoach Services Group
Jeff Goldwasser
E. Brunswick, NJ 08816
551 482-1608
www.jeffgoldwasser.com
N
National Association of Motorcoach Operators
Gene Wright
Detroit, MI
888.390.3615
www.namocoaches.org
National Bus Sales Inc.
Mike Curtis
8649 S. Regency Dr.
Tulsa OK 74131
918 224-1049 Ext 319
mike@nationalbus.com
National Interstate Insurance Co.
Michelle Silvestro
800 929-1500
michelle.silvestro@natl.com
National Seating Company
Ray Miller
Vonore, TN
423-884-4835
www.nationalseating.com
Newport & Bristol County CVB
Alex Hurd
23 America’s Cup Ave
Newport RI 02840
401 845-9119
alexh@gonewport.com
Newport Grand Slots
David Rollin
Newport RI
401 849-5000
www.newportgrand.com
drollin@newportgrand.com
New England Detroit Diesel
Wakefield, MA
781-287-7233
www.nedda.com
O
 
P
Palmetto Tour & Travel
Lynne Sipes
Myrtle Beach, SC
800-634-3778
www.palmettotour.com
P. A. Post Agency, LLC
Thomas Post III
Hackensack, NJ
201-342-2180
www.papost.com
Paul Arnold Associates, Inc.
Hal Goldman
Flanders, NJ
866-287-7867
www.paularnoldassoc.com
Perfect Body and Fender
Joseph Patella
North Bergen, NJ
201-868-8994
Prevost Car Company
Tony Febbo
South Plainfield, NJ
877-773-8678
www.prevostcar.com
Protective Insurance
Stacy Renz
Indianapolis, IN 46204
800 644-5501
srenz@protectiveinsurance.com
Q
Quality Inn Gettysburg Motor Lodge
Allan lininger
Gettysburg, PA
800-711-1775
alininger@supernet.com
www.gettysburgqualityinn.com
 
R
Radio Engineering Industries, Inc.
Bob Greene
Omaha, NE
402-339-2200
www.radioeng.com
Red Jacket Resorts
Alan Bearse
1358 Rt. 28, S Yarmouth, MA. 02664
800 277-7900
abearse@redjacketresorts.com
Resorts Casino Hotel
Meg Lewis
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609 340-7715
www.resortsac.com
Rhode Island Chemical Corporation
John Tapis
754 Branch Ave. Providence, RI. 02904
401 274-3905
surfactantsgroup@aol.com
S
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Dave Shoemaker
Bethlehem, PA 18015
484 777-7928
david.shoemaker@pasands.com
Sardo Bus & Coach Upholstery
Sandra Follis
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824
www.sardobus.com
Shaner Hotel Group
Lisa Martinez
State College, PA 16803
404 210-1403
LMartinez@shanercorp.com
Shore Funding Ltd
Joseph DeAngelis
Shrewsbury, NJ
732-542-4003
www.shorefundingltd.com
Sight and Sound Theatres
Jeannie Sadaphal
Strasburg PA.
717 687-4220 Ext. 2285
www.sight-sound.com

Jeannie.sadaphal@sight-sound.com
Stallion Bus and Transit Corp.
Michael Rosato
Melville LI NY
631 270-3840
mrosato@stallionbus.com
T
Team Coach Imaging
Ronald LeBlanc
Ste-Marie, Quebec, Canada
418-389-6236
www.tcimaging.ca
The Resort and Conference Center @ Hyannis
Nancy Travers
35 Scudder Ave Hyannis MA. 02601
508 862-6911
nancy.travers@capecodresortandconference.com
The Tenney Group
Steve Minucci
Franklin TN.
615 678-0357
www.thetennygroup.com
sminucci@thetennygroup.com
TIB Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Ben Cook
Baltimore, MD
800-858-2877
www.tibinsurance.com
Tour Trends
Edward Sturrup
7 Oar and Line Rd. Plymouth MA. 02360
508 224-2288
tourtrendsed@hotmail.com
Trailways Transportation
Gale Ellsworth
Fairfax, VA
703-691-3052
www.trailways.com
Translite Enterprises
Michael Turner
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
800 934-3450
www.translitebusglass.com
Turbo Images
Esther Morissette
St. Georges, QC
888-219-8872
www.turbo-images.com
 
U
United Motorcoach Association
Victor S. Parra
Alexandria, VA
800-424-8262
www.uma.org
V
W
Y
Z




Operator Members | Associate Members | Consumer Assistance | Join NEBA | NEBA & Industry Events

News


Annual Meeting 2014

Our next annual meeting will be at the Hilton Hotel Mystic Conn. The dates are Thurs. June 19th to Sunday June 22nd 2014. Information on this meeting will appear Shortly.

In regards to our 2013 Annual meeting, thank you to all those attending the meeting in Maine. The 110 attendees had a great time learning and relaxing. Even some "Dirty Dancing" occurred. Thank you to all our associate members and especially those that help sponsor our meeting. This meeting was a great success.

 



Events


Be sure to check under the "NEBA and Industry Events" Tab for information regarding national motorcoach events on the calender for 2012-2013.






 





Terms and Conditions | Site Map  




Web site and web design by Americaneagle.com